History Records for Deleted Users Are More Useful in 2.13
In the past, when a user was deleted, their audit history records were either deleted or not useful. The software now remembers the names of deleted users and displays them in the history.
Experience Spider Impact for Free
Schedule a live demo or claim your free 30-day trial. We’re standing by to either show off Spider Impact or turn your data into a prototype for free.